It is Monday Morning

As I do every day, I got up this morning at 10 min before 5.  I usually go to the Gym and work out till 6, this morning I am having a lack of motivation.  I have decided to write here instead of going to the gym.  That does not mean that I won’t work out today, it just means that I will do it later. 

I just completed the 3rd  chapter in my book about blogging.  Self hosting, hosting, and a little about design.  Right now I cannot afford to self-host, unless I find a free site which I understand there are a lot of.  I have tried some of the customization tools though.  I will be playing with the look of this blog for quite some time.  Any feedback on what you like or don’t like would be appreciated. 

The image on top is one of the default images.  As I am taking a graphic design class.  (VT1300) from the Dixie State College.  I am going to attempt to make a new one in Photoshop and upload it.  I have not decided on what the graphic will be yet.  Maybe something edgy or dark, I have been exploring the “dark angel” graphics on-line and my last Facebook picture was a dark angel.  Now it is of me in a St. Patrick outfit.  I have wanted to make a custom picture for my Facebook page.  Perhaps i will attempt that at the same time. Notice that I use the word attempt, I know that I should use some positive word like I will make a graphic but for me graphic design is attempting not always successful. 

Well time to get ready for my great job.  Today is going to be filled with working on NorthStar and getting ready for the Manufacturing U classes.  I want to start a blog for Man U  I am just not sure what to call it…

About Lee Devine

I love life. I am a program facilitator at the Dixie Applied Technology College in St. George Utah. I can't think of anything I want to do more than help people succeed at education.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

