My first link to another blog

As I learn about blogging… one very acceptable way to get your post noticed is to have it linked by another blog, I am being that “other” blog. 

I am going to recommend this blog post.  It talks about originality and ideas which is a favorite subject of mine.. I hope you enjoy

About Lee Devine

I love life. I am a program facilitator at the Dixie Applied Technology College in St. George Utah. I can't think of anything I want to do more than help people succeed at education.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My first link to another blog

  1. Glad you did this Lee! This is one of the lessons from the book!

    • Lee Devine says:

      yes it is… I am attempting to make my personal blog a winner… I have had 9 views so far today. The problogger book has a great way of making it seem simple. I have tried to do all the exercises, and take their advice to heart. We will see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

