Monday Morning

As part of my catch up from the emotional drama of last week, I am reading all of the blog entries that I have missed.  As you will notice on the right side is a list of links I like.  On that list is Seth Godin’s blog.  Todays blog “How to fail” is an inspiring piece.  I have tried to get this across to many people and live by it myself.  If you want to succeed you have to be good at failing. 

So go out there today and fail at something…  take a risk…  Be Bold

About Lee Devine

I love life. I am a program facilitator at the Dixie Applied Technology College in St. George Utah. I can't think of anything I want to do more than help people succeed at education.
This entry was posted in My Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

