Finding cool Blogs

I subscribed to Workingmomadventures.com and there was an article that I really enjoyed.  It talked about life after 46, considering I am 53 I found it to be rather enlightening.  I started thinking though, that was about the time that I started noticing the things she talks about. 

I wonder if this is a universal thing… at 46 do we all start noticing these things???

About Lee Devine

I love life. I am a program facilitator at the Dixie Applied Technology College in St. George Utah. I can't think of anything I want to do more than help people succeed at education.
This entry was posted in blogging journey, My Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Finding cool Blogs

  1. Beau says:

    Thanks for the useful insight points.

    My blog:
    rachatdecredit et Rachat de Credit au meilleur taux

Leave a Reply

