Off to Vegas

Here We Go

We are headed to Vegas for the wedding of a good friend,  getting a later start than I wanted to.  We stayed up late last night making the wedding present, a BBQ rub.  I know that sounds a little lame, but you need to understand that these two people are BBQ addicts.  Plus, tooting my own horn, we make a really mean set of rubs for meat. 

Addicted to posting

I have to say that I really look forward to posting here daily.  I was going to wait till monday but I had a minute.  I just couldn’t resist the temptation to post.  I wonder if that is the enticement to twitter.  I enjoy this more as I don’t have a limit on the character count. 
Ah well…

I hope that everyone has a wonderful weekend, I will chat with you on Monday

About Lee Devine

I love life. I am a program facilitator at the Dixie Applied Technology College in St. George Utah. I can't think of anything I want to do more than help people succeed at education.
This entry was posted in My Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

