The Wedding

I survived the Wedding

The lovely Bride and Groom.  I am not the best photographer in the world. You would think that I would get some of her face in the shot at least….

Now this one is better… As you can see the theme of the wedding was tie-die and Camo…

Now here is my wife and I with our best buddy Alan and his new-born son Cody. As you can see we spared no expense getting ready for this wedding… Hey those shirts are hand-made.

Maid of Honor here…. Ain’t she cute…

As I am not the best at adding pictures to this blog… I will make a bigger entry tomorrow…. Practice makes perfect they say

weddings are a wonderful celebration of two people’s love for one another.  When my wife and I got married, I thought that nothing would change. We had lived together for over 8 years prior to getting married. I was so wrong, everything changed.  I had made a commitment to love and cherish this person, to care for her and she for me.  It was so huge.  That is what happened on Friday, two people made a commitment to love and cherish each other.  The really amazing thing is that they really meant it…

About Lee Devine

I love life. I am a program facilitator at the Dixie Applied Technology College in St. George Utah. I can't think of anything I want to do more than help people succeed at education.
This entry was posted in My Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

