Next assignment.

Well here it is.  My third assignment for English 1010.  it is an explanatory essay.  I will let you all decide how well I have done.  I was confident that I knew enough about this subject to do this paper.  The problem for me was finding enough supporting facts that jibed with  my reality.  They say that if you look long enough and hard enough you can find something to support just about any argument.  Here is the link My Masters Bidding rev 1.

I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I “enjoyed” writing it.  🙂

About Lee Devine

I love life. I am a program facilitator at the Dixie Applied Technology College in St. George Utah. I can't think of anything I want to do more than help people succeed at education.
This entry was posted in My Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Next assignment.

  1. pammyoakley says:

    WOW I am impressed. This is another one of your good writtings. I am totally in agreement with all you have to say. I have tried many times and just failed again. I have never thought of it as a slave/master before or slowly commiting suicide. When I get my ducks in a row and try again, I am going to keep this article close to read whenever I feel myself wavering. Hope you get a great grade and congrads. for winning the battle.

Leave a Reply

