Reblogging

Once again Seth has caught my attention.  I try and filter my life so that I have a list of things to do as the day goes on.  I often wonder if my filters are set high enough.  A random email will sometimes distract me.  Here is a great blog on just this subject

About Lee Devine

I love life. I am a program facilitator at the Dixie Applied Technology College in St. George Utah. I can't think of anything I want to do more than help people succeed at education.
Aside | This entry was posted in My Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Reblogging

  1. renxkyoko says:

    Leedevine… the list of filters that I just read just told me I’m really not that busy ! hahah ! I only have my blog to check out, read a few of my favorite bloggers’ site ( like yours) every now and then, make comments if need be, read mangas if I have time, interact with family at dinner time, water the plants, do the laundry, cook sometimes…. go to work….. just this over and over everyday this summer. Of course this is gonna change when school starts. I don’t have any other social networking stuff I can obssess about, except WordPress, and I don’t even obssess about it.

Leave a Reply

