Educated (via Heather Voltz)

This is a personal and touching account of one persons triumph over pain and despair…

To my family, friends, followers and fans, The purpose of creating this blog was to post my writing, something I have tried to keep as up to date as possible for all of you and will continue to get better at. However, due to recent events that have happened in my life today is about education. Today is about spreading the word, today is about raising awareness to fight for a cure. Please visit: http://www2.jdrf.org/site/TR/Walk-AZ/Chapter-DesertSRead More

via Heather Voltz

About Lee Devine

I love life. I am a program facilitator at the Dixie Applied Technology College in St. George Utah. I can't think of anything I want to do more than help people succeed at education.
This entry was posted in My Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

