Are you a newsaholic ?

Are you a newsaholic???

If you enjoy reading and commenting on the news of the day with everyday people then I have got the place to go for you.  You should head over to the NewsTalkers website.  It is easy to sign up and really easy to start commenting.  I would personally suggest that you use your own name to comment with, I do.  It makes it just a little more personal and real.

Why Comment?

Haven’t you ever wanted to get your idea out there?  Have you ever wanted to voice your frustration?  How about writing a really good piece of journalism and having people actually read it. These are the things that you can do there.

Mini – Blog

if you ever wanted to start a blog, but didn’t want to go through all the hassel.  You can do that here too… I have this blog and one other that I administer, so I don’t use it for that.  You however may want to do that….

Get started today if you want to get in early for the upcoming political season.

About Lee Devine

I love life. I am a program facilitator at the Dixie Applied Technology College in St. George Utah. I can't think of anything I want to do more than help people succeed at education.
This entry was posted in My Life. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Are you a newsaholic ?

  1. renxkyoko says:

    Oh, right ! Surgery done, Lee Devine? Are you okay?
    I’ve always been a newsholic. Believe it or not, I haven’t watched any sitcoms , drama , etc. on TV. I feel so out of touch. I only watch CNN, and political shows. ( My favorites are Bill maher’s, Rachel maddow’s, etc. ) So I can say I’m a political addict. But I think I’m done posting on political fora… well. at least not this year.

    Anyways, take care, Lee Devine, and be well.

    Cheers !

  2. pammyoakley says:

    So we need to find out how ur shoulder adventure is going. Have surgery??? injections??? Still procrastinating???

  3. Perrie says:

    Thanks Lee!
    I have to say that you did a find job with your blog! It looks great and it was very interesting reading about your shoulder adventure. I learned a lot there!

    • Lee Devine says:

      Thank You Perrie,
      This blog has been a life saver for me. I really enjoy posting. Even if noone reads it I get personal satisfaction writing it.

      • Perrie says:

        Well, Maybe people will start to read it now that it’s on the front page of NT! But I am glad that you get personal satisfaction from writing it.

        I have to ask.. what is the meaning of your headers graphic?

      • Lee Devine says:

        You are correct.. More people are stopping by. The image on top was one that I found on line. There is really no special meaning to it. I will blog about it, as I think it is an interesting story.

Leave a Reply

