Random Thoughts

Food

About two years ago I went gluten free.  Since then  I have had to explain why I did it to many people.  It is not that I am sick, or will die if I eat gluten, I just did it to lose some weight and then I felt so good that I kept at it.  When you break away from the “norm” you are questioned about your motives. I find that interesting

Love

My wife and I have been together since 1997 and have been married since 2005. I truly love her deeply.  That is not to say that we agree on everything, or don’t occasionally get on each others nerves. We work on our relationship constantly, ensuring we are on the right track. Aware that the other persons feelings matter and would we want to be treated that way.  I think a key to healthy relationships is thinking like the other person, being aware of their emotional state and acting accordingly.

Sex

When you are young and in love you cant seem to have sex enough.  There are not enough hours in the day to have sex.  As you grow older the number of times you have sex during the week decreases.  Not because you don’t want to have sex, but because the quality of the sex increases.  You are more aware of your partners needs and desires, more into pleasing them versus yourself. It makes for a wonderful experience.
At least that is how it should be……

Have a wonderful day to all of you who stop by…

About Lee Devine

I love life. I am a program facilitator at the Dixie Applied Technology College in St. George Utah. I can't think of anything I want to do more than help people succeed at education.
This entry was posted in My Life, my opinion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

